SKRIVET: 2009-11-10, kl 20:04:31 | PUBLICERAT I: Lifetime

Why don't you see, why don't you want?

I CAN HEAR MY HEART'S VOICE

Even where you have dumped me,
my heart still beats for you.
Even where you have slowed me down,
my heart still beats for you.
Even if i tried to forget you,
my heart still beats for you.

I can hear my heart's voice!

I hardly dare walk up to you,
although i have done it so many times.
I hardly dare to talk to you,
the feeling that it will go wrong taking over.
I dare not ask you,
for fear of 'no' is too large.

I can hear my heart's voice!

You are my heart beats for when life is most difficult.
You are that my dreams is about.
You are the one who stole my heart.

I can hear my heart's voice!

When i see you .. i agree the feelings inside.
But in my inner shell bowls my heart for you.
The only thing i want is to be liked by you, hug you and feel close to.

I can hear my heart's voice
                             and 
                 it screams out your name!




Skriv här om du har nått att säga!

Ditt söta namn Kommer du hit ofta?

Din e-post(publiceras ej)

Blogg/hemsida?

Skriv vad du har på ditt hjärta!<3